Return to Raw Organic Vitamin C Moisturiser
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing moisturiser January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Grace from Devon United Kingdom  
I use this gently healing moisturiser on my mature sun damaged skin. I like this skin care treatment in the sunnier months & the treatment oil during the winter.
  I am so grateful to have discovered this range of skin care, which is created with integrity & love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornwall  
I never usually write reviews but I've been using this moisturiser for around 2 years and I will never use anything else. This moisturiser smells beautiful, glides onto your skin and leaves you with a healthy glow :) I absolutely adore it, my skin has been so much better since I started using it. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally found the perfect Moisturiser September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie from Cornwall  
This is great. Very light, at first I thought it wouldn't be rich enough but it was. This keeps my face dewy and hydrated all day and as a bonus I've had no rosacea, I don't know whether it's this cream or what but I'm very happy with it and it smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty amazing stuff! September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kirsty  
Ok, I usually don't give reviews but this truly is amazing stuff so thought I’d take the time to write a review. This moisturiser has a very light texture, a pleasant smell (this is the unscented variety), is free of nasties and most importantly it packs a punch when it comes to keeping dry and sensitive skin happy!
I always had dry skin but ’increasing age’, a hectic lifestyle and many hours of rough Scottish weather have left my skin not only dry but also irritated, dull and prone to lines. I’ve tried a fair share of creams & co, most of them left a big hole in my wallet and little effect on my skin. This moisturiser on the other hand just sinks in and leaves my skin well hydrated and happy all day. What’s more lines and dry patches are gone and my skin is no longer red and grumpy but has a nice dewy glow so I even get away without make-up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent moisturiser July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Brambell from Hyde, Cheshire United Kingdom  
This moisturiser is excellent - a little goes a long way and skin is dewy and hyrdrated all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good Honest Moisturiser April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen from London, London United Kingdom  
I love the consistency and the amazing smells of all the Natural Wisdom Moisturisers. They really do what they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favourite moisturiser February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Smith from York  
I have sensitive skin that is very prone to dryness and irritation but this moisturiser gets rid of it in a matter of days and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. I use it both in the morning and at night and it's light enough to blend in well and doesn't feel too heavy even on hot days or when worn under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really effective, hydrating moisturiser. January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kate from Bath, UK  
As a woman of a 'certain age', with dry skin and fine lines, I need a lot of protection to stop my skin feeling dry and lacklustre. This moisturiser feels gorgeous, goes a long way, and in the 'harmony' blend, has a lovely, light and very natural scent. It absorbs well and I can apply makeup smoothly. I can genuinely say that it leaves my skin exceptionally well hydrated and I'm very happy knowing that I'm not feeding my skin with a chemical cocktail. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moisturizer July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Pauline from Brooklyn, NY  
I've been using facial oils mostly for the past few years but recently had a job that required me to get out of the house quickly in the morning, which means I don't have enough time to allow the oil to sink in. So I thought I would try the moisturizer and it's working perfectly for me. It's still pretty dense and creamy but sinks in much quicker than oil, allowing me to put on my make up about 10 minutes after I apply it. I love the color also! I use the age defiance oil at night and am very happy with the moisturizer/oil routine I have.

Was this review helpful to you?