Return to Raw Organic Antioxidant Treatment Oil
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A wonderful product - miracle oil - I am in love August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna Shimwell from Bakewell, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I have been using this oil for a couple of years now and i can honestly say there is no single product I could recommend any more than this. Its not greasy. My skin loves it and I love the glowy radiance i feel after i have applied the oil. In the past i have had unsettled acne prone skin and while i cant attribute this oil to healing that entirely, I know that my skin is far happier now i use all natural products. I get comments all the time saying "what do you use!" and its when i have applied this oil. I feel so happy to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Raw organic antioxidant treatment oil July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Clau27 from Suffolk  
The reason I am rating 2 star is because I find difficult to pour oil from this bottle.
I have poured too much and I lost some of it. This bottle should have a dropper. -----                      

Reply from Maeve : - Hello :-)   Thank you for your feedback. Our pledge to reduce single use plastic and plastic  that can not be reused or recycled is why we have had to stop  using plastic pumps. The Beauty industry is one of the biggest polluters and we believe that Organic Skincare (all skincare really) MUST nourish and nurture more than just our skin. We must take care of our Planet. ---

Please also note: - On the Listing for this item, we have always offered the option for including a plastic pump for those customers who find it difficult to decant the oil easily into the cap. I hope this has helped clarify the reason we use the caps we do. With my best wishes. Maeve  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle products January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Grace from Devon United Kingdom  
Thankyou Maeve, the skin care that you suggested for facial keratosis worked wonders.
3 days after applying vitc antioxidant treatment gel & anioxidant treatment oil there has a remarkable improvement. These are truly remarkable products.
 


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best facial oil ! September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline McCormic from New Hampshire USA  
I am so happy I found your website! I was looking for skincare with Pomegranate seed oil when I found this amazing product. The fact that you only use CO2 extracted oils is a testament to the high quality. It cam today and I new straight away it was the real thing! Thank you. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw Organic Antioxidant Treatment Oil September 4, 2015
Reviewer: angela george from Littleborough, Lancashire United Kingdom  
I bought this after Maeve recommended it.  It has worked wonders on my dry skin, the little red patches I had on the side of my cheeks have even started to disappear.  This is definitely my little treat to myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic customer service and product April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kasha from london , London United Kingdom  
I am very happy with this product. My skin is very smooth and not greasy like other oils. Just perfect.

It was a pleasure to do business with Maeve as she was being absolutely exceptional - thank you.

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle and soothing February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, UK  
Very gentle to the skin, and mine is extremely reactive/sensitive and easily irritated. I can only use oils on it because of this, and this particular one is the best I have tried so far. Does sink in very easily and does not leave a greasy feeling at all. I also have rosacea and felt that it helped reduce my redness and inflammation when used right before bed; though as a day treatment it works just as well. CO2 extracts are a mark of quality ingredients and even the unscented version smells comforting to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent oil for anti-aging!!! September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Lee from KL, Malaysia  
I have sensitive skin with oily combination & redness on both cheek. I am skeptical to try this oil at first, wonder if sebum production would be even more active if I were to use under humid weather throughout the year.  Well, guess what? The answer is no. I have no regret for this! The oil is much concentrated, a little go a long way, non-greasy & easily absorbed. My skin is now smoother & brighten & the most obvious result is my fine lines. My therapist told she can hardly see my my fine lines in my last facial treatment. I really really love this oil!!! A must try for those who have sensitive skin like me.

Was this review helpful to you?